Ant Exterminator

on

A while ago I spilled some honey/yuja tea in my room – some on the keyboard and some on the floor. Since then, I noticed a dramatic increase of number of ants on my floor. I’m not a fan of killing insects, but I had to do something about them because I could always see a few crawling on my floor whenever I turn my head around.

So I grabbed a vacuum cleaner and moved objects out of the room. I began flipping corners and edges, looking everywhere for them. I think I sucked in about 20 ants in the end along with loads of dust and hair. I think they are still alive in that vacuum cleaner, since they don’t get squished.

I think I should be good for another month.

Leave a Reply

